Officers

President

Deann Devitt

Adirondack Trust Co

473 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-5844 ext 2205

president@saratogaspringsdowntown.com

 ​

 

Vice President

Heidi Owen-West

Lifestyles of Saratoga

436 Broadway

Phone: 518-581-9955

howenwest@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Richard Richbart

Spa.Net

112 South Broadway

Phone: 518-581-0690

rich@spa.net

 

 

Secretary

Joseph Vidarte

Merrill Lynch

18 Division St. Saratoga

Joseph.vidarte@ml.com

Board of Directors

Dan Bullis

CoWorks

153 Regent Street

Phone: 518-306-5233

Dan@saratogacoworks.com

 

Clark Brink

 McDonald’s of South Broadway/CB Enterprises

50 Seward Street

Phone: 518-587-2339

cwbrink2@gmail.com

 

 

Matt McCabe

Saratoga Guitar

480 L-10 Broadway

Phone: 518-581-1603

starvingarts@hotmail.com

 ​

 

Marcia Murphy

Uncommon Grounds

402 Broadway

Phone: 518-581-0656

marcia@uncommongrounds.com

 

 

Paul O’Donnell

Celtic Treasures

456 Broadway

Phone: 518-583-9452

paulceltic456@gmail.com

 

 

Pam Worth

Spoken Boutique

27 Church St.

Phone: 518-587-2772

spokensaratoga@gmail.com

Kevin Cleveland

BURGERFI

460 Broadway

Phone: 518-450-7652

kcleveland@burgerventures.com

 ​

 

Laura Pileckas

Violet's of Saratoga

494 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-4838

laura@violetsofsaratoga.com

 

 

Scott Lamb

Menges and Curtis

472 Broadway

Phone: (518) 306-5343

goldengallipot@gmail.com

Fran Dingeman

Network Saratoga 

PO Box 168

Phone: (518) 365-3459

fran@networksaratoga.com

P.O. Box 974   Saratoga Springs, NY 12866   Phone:518.587.8635

  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2019 by Saratoga Springs Downtown Business Association.