Officers

President

Deann Devitt

Adirondack Trust Co

473 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-5844 ext 2205

president@saratogaspringsdowntown.com

Vice President

Nicci Miller

Wheatfields

440 Broadway

Phone: 518-587-0534

nmiller@wheatfields.com

 

Treasurer
Richard Richbart

Spa Net
112 South Broadway
Phone: 518-581-0690
rich@spa.net

 

Secretary

Heidi Owen-West

Lifestyles

436 Broadway

Phone: 518-581-9955

howenwest@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors

Linda Ambrosino
G. Willikers
461 Broadway
Phone: 518-587-2143
gwillikers3@yahoo.com

 

Clark Brink
McDonald’s of South Broadway/CB Enterprises
50 Seward Street
Phone: 518-587-2339
cwbrink2@gmail.com

 

Fran Dingeman
Network Saratoga
P.O. Box 168
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
fran@networksaratoga.com

Matt McCabe
Saratoga Guitar
480 L-10 Broadway
Phone: 518-581-1603
starvingarts@hotmail.com

 

Marcia Murphy
Uncommon Grounds
402 Broadway
Phone: 518-581-0656
marcia@uncommongrounds.com

 

Paul O’Donnell
Celtic Treasures
456 Broadway
Phone: 518-583-9452
paulceltic456@gmail.com

 

Heidi Owen-West
Lifestyles
436 Broadway
Phone/Fax: 518-581-9955
howenwest@hotmail.com

 

Pam Worth
Spoken Boutique
27 Church St.
Phone: 518-587-2772
spokensaratoga@gmail.com

Joseph Vidarte

Mountainman Outdoor Supply Company

490 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-3500

joseph.vidarte@mountainmanoutdoors.com

 

Kevin Cleveland

BURGERFI

460 Broadway

Phone: 518-450-7652

Cell: 518-588-8800

kcleveland@burgerventures.com

Pieter Burhans

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

340 Broadway

Phone: 518-583-5611

Pieter.Burhans@morganstanley.com

Laura Pileckas

Violet's of Saratoga

494 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-4838

Cell: 518-791-4682

laura@violetsofsaratoga.com