top of page

Officers

President

Deann Devitt

Adirondack Trust Co

473 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-5844 ext 2205

president@saratogaspringsdowntown.com

 ​

 

Vice President

Heidi Owen-West

Lifestyles of Saratoga

436 Broadway

Phone: 518-581-9955

howenwest@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Richard Richbart

Spa.Net

112 South Broadway

Phone: 518-581-0690

rich@spa.net

Secretary

Pam Worth

Former Owner of Spoken Boutique

worthp27@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Dan Bullis

CoWorks

153 Regent Street

Phone: 518-306-5233

Dan@saratogacoworks.com

Paul O’Donnell

Celtic Treasures

456 Broadway

Phone: 518-583-9452

paulceltic456@gmail.com

Kevin Cleveland

BURGERFI

460 Broadway

Phone: 518-450-7652

kcleveland@burgerventures.com

 ​

Laura Pileckas

Violet's of Saratoga

494 Broadway

Phone: 518-584-4838

laura@violetsofsaratoga.com

Scott Lamb

Menges and Curtis

472 Broadway

Phone: (518) 306-5343

goldengallipot@gmail.com

Fran Dingeman

Network Saratoga 

PO Box 168

Phone: (518) 365-3459

fran@networksaratoga.com

Joseph Vidarte

Merrill Lynch

18 Division St. Saratoga

Joseph.vidarte@ml.com

Liz Swoyer

Scallions

44 Lake Ave

Phone: (518) 584-0192

lswoyer@saratogascallions.com 

Caty Hogan

G. Willikers

461 Broadway

Phone: (518) 587-2143

catyhogan@gmail.com

Ryan McMahon

Saratoga Springs City Center

522 Broadway

Phone: (518) 703-0555

ryanm@saratogacitycenter.org

bottom of page